Toontown Addicts
Hello! Welcome to Toontown Addicts!

Please LOG IN or REGISTER now!
(The only way to post is to REGISTER)

Thanks!
TTA Staff

Toontown Addicts

We have migrated to toontowners.com

You are not connected. Please login or register

The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today!

Go down  Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:19 pm

Jakerocks

avatar
Administrator
Administrator

Academy of Ubers
~Have an uber with training needed? Come on down to AOU, where your gags will be treated!


Table Of Contents
About Us
How To Join
Sectors
Events
Point System
Point Shop
Contests
Rules
Member List and Staff
Artwork
Notes
Updates


About Us
The AOU is an alliance of ubers split into 5 different parts, street battlers, building battlers and VP runs. We help your uber get maxed easily with events and fun things to do! Your uber will become the ultimate toon soilder with your friends help and are events and training!



How To Join
Easy and Simple! Just fill out the form!


Toon Name:
Uber?
Laff and Gags want:
Speedchat+?
How Active?
Can You Become a Staff Member?
Which Clan Sector do you want to join?
Would you like to receive weekly informational clan newsletters by PM? (For Staff Only)


Sectors
There are 4 sectors..........


Street Fighters--Head to the Street and take down those nasty cogs one by one with your section leader, me!


Boss Building Runners--Your leader, Nightmare Hour, ( Wild watermelon/Peanut Nickelpretzel) will guide you out to Donalds Dock and Daisy's Garden and the members of the sector will fight buildings, some 1 level, some 5!


VP VIP's--Wait for the VP VIP's leader, Iruka on her toon, to shout, "Head In Everyone!" And create groups and fight the VP!



Cash Callers--CFO Time! Just like the VP, your leader will tell you when to head in! Now, obviously not many ubers can CFO, however if you would like, hop on your other toon and CFO!




Events
All Events are held in KookyBoro!


VP VIP's Run
Only for VP VIP's! Time and date not yet decided!


Street Fight Marathon
Only for Street Fighters! Time and date not yet decided!


Boss Building Take Downs
Only for Boss Building Runners! Time and Date not yet decided!



Cash Caller's CFO
Only for Cash Callers, Time and Date not yet decided!


Clan Classic Event
For anyone in the clan! Join the event and socialize with other members! Date and Time Not yet decided!
Every other week. First one is Saturday.


When? Saturdays
How Often? Every Other Week
What Time?
1:00 PM PST
3:00 PM EST
2:00 PM CST
8:00 PM GMT
5:30 PM NTD
10:00 AM HAST


Trolley Marathon Event
Toontown has many fun activities, too bad they all give laff! Join this event and you can earn JB's quickly and have a rockin' time! Thanks to Iruka for the great idea!


When? Mondays
How Often? Every Other Week
What Time?
2:00 PM PST
4:00 PM EST
3:00 PM CST
9:00 PM GMT
6:30 PM NTD
11:00 AM HAST


Factory Runs
Any AOU Member can come! Time and date not yet decided!


When? Thursdays (Starting Next Week)
How Often? Every Week
What Time?


3:00 PM PST
5:00 PM EST
4:00 PM CST
10:00 PM GMT
7:30 PM NTD
12:00 AM HAST



Mint Runs
Any AOU Member can come! Time and Date not yet decided!



Point System
Advertising--Each 25 Points!
Costum Avatar
Costum Sig
Link In Sig (To This Thread)
Sponsoring Us--Please Ask Before Sponsoring us in your thread!


Event Attendance
Clan Classic-50 Points
VP-75 Points
CFO-75 Points
Building Runs-60 Points
Street Running-30 Points
Trolley Marathon-20 Points


If I owe you points please tell me!


Point Shop
Estate Cannons-500 Points
Acting Lessons-250 Points
Shirt-100 Points
Pants-100 Points
Furniture-175 Points


Tell me if you want anything with your points! Please note anything you buy will take points away!




Contests
Design A Logo Contest
Design a logo for the clan! Deadline is July 19th!


Monthly Most Points Contest
Earn those points! Different prizes every month!




Rules
1.Be Nice To All Other Members!
2.No Flaming!
3.Please, no spamming!
4.No Random Off Topic Posts
5.No Back Seat Modding (Telling someone that they broke the TTC Rules)
6.Please do not make a copy clan off this!
7.Have a Rockin' Time!



Member List and Staff


Members
Red=Member is from another Site
1.Jakerocks667
Points-20
Current Status:Street Runner Leader and Clan Founder
2.Soulscript
Points-0
Current Status:Second Co-Leader, Boss Building Leader
3.Iruka
Points-120
Current Status:Main Co-Leader, VP VIP's Leader
4.Savannah
Points-0
Current Status:Member
5.Peachymario123
Points-25
Current Status:Cash Caller's Leader
6.Siler4078
Points-20
Current Staus:Member
7.Fangs Megazilla
Points-0
Current Status-Member
8.Cool Bingo
Points-0
Current Status-Member
9.drfrangipani2000
Points-0
Current Status-Staff
10.CrystelMoon
Points-o
Current Status-Member
11.Snapepondooze
Points-100
Current Status-Street Runners Co-Leader,Head Artist
12.Nuttymonkey12
Points-0
Current Status-VP VIP's Co-Leader
13.Larry
Points-0
Current Status-Member
14.Sniffle Flinger

Points-0

Current Status-Member

Staff
Jakerocks667-Clan Leader and founder, Street Runners Leader
Nightmare Hour-Boss Building Leader and Co-Leader
Iruka-Second Co-Leader, VP VIP's Leader!
Peachymario123-Cash Caller's leader
Nuttymonkey12-VP VIP's Co-Leader
Snakepondooze-Street Runners Co-Leader, Head Artist



Staff Wanted!
I need a few parts of staff like......


Co-Leader (Can be a section leader) (Spots already taken)
Boss Building Runner Leader
VP VIP's Leader (Must have VP suit!)
Cash Caller's Leader (Must Have Cashbot Suit on Atleast One Toon)
Head Artist Also Needed!



Artwork
No art work as this time!!!
Let's hope to get some soon!
If you would like, design a sig, avatar, userbar or anything you want for the clan!



Notes
Event Times and Dates--Please be helpful and give at least one day of the week you are usually free, this will help us decide what day we can schedule events!


Dear Staff,--Please be active! If your not we will have to find a new user to take your posistion of authority!


Want A New Event?--Want a new event? PM me with your idea!


New Group?--Want a new section? PM me with your idea! If you come up with the group, your leader!


Updates
Here is where you can find the newest updates that are coming to the clan, all by just clicking one of the spoilers! All news will be here!



Last edited by Jakerocks667 on Mon Jul 19, 2010 5:21 pm; edited 3 times in total

2 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:23 pm

Sniffleflinger

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
ill join

3 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:27 pm

Jakerocks

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Sniffleflinger wrote:ill join
You gotta fill out the form. Oh and by the way to everyone: Sorry about the thread, I realize some of it has messed up HTML but I copied it and pasted it from another site, so it has problems.

4 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:30 pm

Sniffleflinger

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Jakerocks667 wrote:
Sniffleflinger wrote:ill join
You gotta fill out the form. Oh and by the way to everyone: Sorry about the thread, I realize some of it has messed up HTML but I copied it and pasted it from another site, so it has problems.
weres the form?

5 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:35 pm

Jakerocks

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Up on the thread under "How To Join" Thanks.

6 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:38 pm

Sniffleflinger

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Toon Name: Sniffleflinger
Uber? no
Laff and Gags want:137 max trap
Speedchat+? yes
How Active? very
Can You Become a Staff Member? yes
Which Clan Sector do you want to join? vp vips
Would you like to receive weekly informational clan newsletters by PM? (For Staff Only) yes

7 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 4:41 pm

Sniffleflinger

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Subforum Requirments complete

5/5 members
6/25 posts good luck your close!

8 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 5:00 pm

Jakerocks

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Sniffleflinger wrote:Toon Name: Sniffleflinger
Uber? no
Laff and Gags want:137 max trap
Speedchat+? yes
How Active? very
Can You Become a Staff Member? yes
Which Clan Sector do you want to join? vp vips
Would you like to receive weekly informational clan newsletters by PM? (For Staff Only) yes

Ok thanks for signing up, I'll add ya to the main post.

9 Re: The AOU (Academy Of Ubers) Join today! on Mon Jul 19, 2010 8:30 pm

Sniffleflinger

avatar
Administrator
Administrator
Thread close due to contest
Thanks,
SF
Administrator

Sponsored content


Back to top  Message [Page 1 of 1]

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum